Facebook Tip That Could Save Your Job, Your Marriage, or Your Life

If a Facebook friend shares a photo with you and only you, (or a small group of friends) and you comment on it and then that friend decides to make the post “Public”, your comment becomes visible to the world.

Most-Shocking-Moments-Game-Thrones

Remember, there’s no such thing as privacy online so pretend that everyone in the world can read or view anything you post online, even if you think you’re having a private conversation.

You may also like...

To thank you for visiting Hughs Clues I'm going to give you a 10% discount on any of my design servicesĀ at Social Identities.
 

Use this secret code when you place your order.

fbhb001

10% Discount